## IAMR B.Ed. College List of Faculty members left form Institute

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Rashmi Mishra	Asst. Professor
2	Dr. Preeti Vashishit	Asst. Professor
3	Mrs. Rekha Rani	Asst. Professor
4	Mrs. Seema Rani	Asst. Professor
5	Mr. Tejendra Kumar	Asst. Professor
6	Mrs. Monika Rani	Asst. Professor
7	Mrs. Deepali Garg	Asst. Professor
8	Mr. Shoraj Singh	Asst. Professor
9	Mr. Nitesh Singh	Asst. Professor

## IAMR B.Ed. College List of Faculty members New Joining in the Institute

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vinod Prakash Tiwari	Asst. Professor
2	Mrs. Sneh Lata Sharma	Asst. Professor
3	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Asst. Professor
4	Mr. Chandan Singh Yadav	Asst. Professor
5	Mr. Madhukar Mishra	Asst. Professor
6	Mr. Vindhyachal Yadav	Asst. Professor
7	Mrs. Renu Mishra	Asst. Professor
8	Mr. Vinay Kumar	Asst. Professor
9	Mr. Sukendra Kumar	Asst. Professor
10	Mr. Ram Babu	Asst. Professor
11	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Asst. Professor